Recently I made some account changes, and lost all the picture links in my Blog. I apologize as it was a grievousness error on my part and a unwanted consequence of how Google handles accounts between Google Apps before and after some changes a while back. As I wanted to clean up and go back to using one account, for the blog, and as I wanted to get rid of some Google Voice numbers, the only solution I had was to change accounts and then delete the old one --- I forgot that the links to the pictures was in my old account (ARGH!), So, I am left with the choice of just keeping this Blog as it is because I am not going back to redo the entries, delete the posts, or get rid of the whole Blog.
What is your vote?